Business Education & Webinars

Action Plan! Now that you attended the webinars, this is your time to create your one-year action plan.

Friday, July 2, 2021

William E. Linzey
Senior Consultant, 19Seventeen, LLC

Tax Strategies: The extended tax season just ended

Wednesday, June 30, 2021

William E. Linzey
Senior Consultant, 19Seventeen, LLC

Marketing and Advertising your Business

Monday, June 21, 2021

William E. Linzey
Senior Consultant, 19Seventeen, LLC

Pivoting Your Business: The pandemic forced us to find ways to pivot and, in some cases, analyze how to prepare to exit our business.

Thursday, June 11, 2021

William E. Linzey
Senior Consultant, 19Seventeen, LLC

Food Industry & The Pandemic Executing a shift to thrive

Tuesday, June 8, 2021

William E. Linzey
Senior Consultant, 19Seventeen, LLC

Building High Performance Teams Post Pandemic – Managing your Mood & Team

Saturday, May 29, 2021

William E. Linzey
Senior Consultant, 19Seventeen, LLC

PPP & EIDL – The update and the latest!

Tuesday, May 25, 2021

William E. Linzey
Senior Consultant, 19Seventeen, LLC

Part Two: QuickBooks & Bookkeeping Basics for Small Businesses – Analyzing the most important financial reports to a small business

Saturday, May 15, 2021

William E. Linzey
Senior Consultant, 19Seventeen, LLC

Part One: QuickBooks Online Crash Course

Friday, May 7, 2021

William E. Linzey
Senior Consultant, 19Seventeen, LLC

Post Pandemic Financial Literacy for Business

Friday, May 7, 2021

William E. Linzey
Senior Consultant, 19Seventeen, LLC

Business Planning – Executing your plan towards success for any post pandemic situation.

Sunday, April 25, 2021

William E. Linzey
Senior Consultant, 19Seventeen, LLC

Goal Setting Re-Monetizing your Business Goals for the Post Disaster Era

Monday, April 19, 2021

William E. Linzey
Senior Consultant, 19Seventeen, LLC

Tying It All Together: A One-Year Plan of Activities

Thursday, March 25, 2021

William E. Linzey
Senior Consultant, 19Seventeen, LLC

Ways of Exiting your Business: It’s not what you think!

Thursday, March 18, 2021

William E. Linzey
Senior Consultant, 19Seventeen, LLC

Need clients? Need a few great ideas on how to attract these prospects?

Thursday, March 11, 2021

Dr. Terri Levine
Business Advisor
19Seventeen, LLC

Food Industry & the Pandemic – Executing a Shift to Thrive

Thursday, March 4, 2021

Carolina Gomez
Chef & Food and Hospitatilty Business Consultant of FoodBizMentor.com

Food Industry & the Pandemic – Executing a Shift to Thrive

Thursday, February 25, 2021

Carolina Gomez
Chef & Food and Hospitatilty Business Consultant of FoodBizMentor.com

Managing the Mood of the Team During a Pandemic

Tuesday, February 23, 2021

William E. Linzey
Senior Consultant, 19Seventeen, LLC

Overview of the Paycheck Protection Program and the EIDL

Thursday, February 11, 2021

Roderick Johnson
Lender Relations / SBDC Project Officer
19Seventeen, LLC

Updating Your Financial Projections: Strategies & Tips to Successfully Project Your Business

Thursday, February 4, 2021

William E. Linzey
Senior Consultant, 19Seventeen, LLC

Demystifying the 4 important documents to your Business Finances – Income Statement, Cash Flow, Profit and Loss, and Balance Sheet

Thursday, January 28, 2021

William E. Linzey
Senior Consultant, 19Seventeen, LLC

Financial Literacy for Business – What I Wish I Was Taught in High School

Friday, January 22, 2021

William E. Linzey
Senior Consultant, 19Seventeen, LLC

Business Planning: Executing your plan towards success for any situation

Thursday, January 14, 2021

William E. Linzey
Senior Consultant, 19Seventeen, LLC

Goal Setting: re-Monetizing your Business Goals for the Post Disaster Era

Thursday, January 7, 2021

William E. Linzey
Senior Consultant, 19Seventeen, LLC